Our specialties

MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

CLINIC SPECIALTIES

The dental surgeons of our clinic are specifically trained to offer you different specialties for quality dental treatment. Whether it concerns dental aesthetics, teeth whitening, orthodontics (Invisalign), implants, prostheses (crowns, bridges, inlays/onlays, dentures) or gum problems (periodontology), we find solutions to all your dental and gum problems

To this end, we have top-of-the-range equipment (including various lasers) and an integrated laboratory for an effective complete treatment, without wasting your time since everything is available on site. We do everything we can to make you want to smile again.

DENTISTERIE GÉNÉRALE, URGENCES DENTAIRES

General dentistry

For all your preventive or curative dental care, the team of highly qualified dental surgeons at the Winston Dental Clinic offers you general dentistry services. Our office is located in the south of Brussels (Uccle), has parking and is very accessible even with public transport. Regular check-ups with your dentist are essential to ensure good oral health and avoid any complications. In case of dental or gingival problems, our team offers state-of-the-art care and treatment for a painless treatment.

General dentistry
DENTISTERIE GÉNÉRALE, URGENCES DENTAIRES

Dental emergencies

The dental surgeons of the Winston Dental Clinic take care of all types of dental emergencies: toothache, abscess, infections, broken teeth, displaced or expelled following a trauma. Do not hesitate to call on our clinic, located in the south of Brussels (Uccle). We will do our best to take care of you and relieve you quickly. Our on-call service can even receive you on Sundays, by appointment only from 5 p.m. to midnight (in case of emergency, call the on-call dentist on 0485 46 56 98).

Dental emergencies
DENTISTERIE GÉNÉRALE, URGENCES DENTAIRES

Aesthetic dentistry

Aesthetic dentistry is one of the dental specialties of the Winston Dental Clinic, located in the south of Brussels, in Uccle. It aims to repair damaged, damaged or missing teeth. We offer treatments such as teeth whitening and the fitting of crowns, bridges, inlays and onlays to bring your smile back. Do not hesitate to contact our specialists for a preliminary examination and advice on the possibilities specific to your case. Book an appointment easily with one of our dental surgeons trained in the latest cosmetic dentistry techniques.

Aesthetic dentistry
DENTISTERIE GÉNÉRALE, URGENCES DENTAIRES

Laser dentistry

Laser dentistry is increasingly being used in many common dental procedures including caries treatment, scaling, biopsies, canker sore removal, periodontitis treatment, teeth whitening activation, disinfection during devitalization or extraction, or treatment of gingival hyperpigmentation. Different types of laser are used depending on the intended purpose (soft or hard tissue). It has many advantages: it is very precise, safe, causes less pain and bleeding, and guarantees more comfort and better healing. Make an appointment at our specialized clinic for more advice.

Laser dentistry
I experienced the WDC for a rather specialized intervention... Total success, for this dentist and his ultra-modern and sophisticated equipment! at the scientific level and technology, you can be sure you won't find better elsewhere.
See our before/after
DENTISTERIE GÉNÉRALE, URGENCES DENTAIRES

Periodontology

At the Winston Dental Clinic in Uccle (south of Brussels), you will find the best periodontists. They offer state-of-the-art treatments to heal and relieve you quickly. Periodontology concerns the diagnosis and treatment of periodontal diseases, infections that affect all the supporting tissues of the teeth (gums, bones, ligaments). If you notice symptoms of periodontitis (red and painful gums, which bleed easily), do not delay in making an appointment with a dentist specializing in periodontology for appropriate treatment and advice on oral hygiene.

Periodontology
DENTISTERIE GÉNÉRALE, URGENCES DENTAIRES

Invisalign

Invisalign is an invisible orthodontic treatment intended to correct misalignment of the teeth. Transparent and removable aligners are used to correct the position of the teeth. Your dental surgeon makes this custom-made transparent dental appliance using the patient's dental impressions and 3D modeling. If you want to regain a beautiful smile thanks to this revolutionary and painless orthodontic treatment, do not hesitate to contact our clinic located in Uccle, south of Brussels. Our dental surgeons are specially trained in this new technology.

Invisalign
DENTISTERIE GÉNÉRALE, URGENCES DENTAIRES

Implantology

Implantology is a dental specialty that concerns dental implants. It is the ideal solution for replacing one or more missing teeth when the root(s) are no longer strong enough. Dental implants are artificial roots (in the form of a titanium or zirconium screw) that are installed in the jawbone. A minimum amount of remaining bone is therefore essential, which is verified with a 3D scan. Dental implants make it possible to better fix prostheses, such as crowns and bridges. Do not hesitate to make an appointment and request a quote from our specialists.

Implantology
DENTISTERIE GÉNÉRALE, URGENCES DENTAIRES

Dental prostheses

Dentures can repair or replace one or more damaged, broken or devitalized teeth. It is very important to take care of these teeth, not only for aesthetic purposes, but also to ensure good chewing and for good oral health in general. The recent evolution of materials (ceramic, resin, etc.) makes it possible to obtain a very natural result. Fixed (veneers, crowns, bridges, inlay/onlay) and removable prostheses are available according to your needs. Do not hesitate to make an appointment at our clinic located south of Brussels, in Uccle.

Dental prostheses

Nos spécialités

PRENDRE RDV

Les Spécialités de la clinique dentaire Winston Dental Clinic à Uccle, Bruxelles

Les chirurgiens-dentistes de notre clinique sont spécifiquement formés afin de vous proposer différentes spécialités pour des traitements dentaires de qualité. Qu’il s’agisse d'esthétique dentaire, de blanchiment des dents, d’orthodontie (Invisalign), d’implants, de prothèses (couronnes, bridges, inlays/onlays, dentiers) ou de problèmes de gencives (parodontologie), nous trouvons des solutions à tous vos problèmes dentaires et gingivaux

À cette fin, nous disposons d’équipements haut de gamme (notamment différents lasers) et d’un laboratoire intégré pour un traitement complet efficace, sans vous faire perdre de temps puisque tout est disponible sur place. Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour vous redonner l’envie de sourire à pleines dents.

DENTISTERIE GÉNÉRALE, URGENCES DENTAIRES

Dentisterie générale

Pour tous vos soins dentaires préventifs ou curatifs, l’équipe de chirurgiens-dentistes très qualifiés de la Winston Dental Clinic vous propose des services de dentisterie générale. Notre cabinet est situé au sud de Bruxelles (Uccle), dispose d’un parking et est très accessible même avec les transports en commun. Un contrôle régulier chez votre dentiste est indispensable pour garantir une bonne santé bucco-dentaire et éviter toute complication. En cas de problèmes dentaires ou gingivaux, notre équipe vous propose des soins et des traitements de pointe pour un traitement sans douleur.

Dentisterie générale
DENTISTERIE GÉNÉRALE, URGENCES DENTAIRES

Urgences dentaires

Les chirurgiens-dentistes de la Winston Dental Clinique prennent en charge tout type d’urgences dentaires : rage de dents, abcès, infections, dents cassées, déplacées ou expulsées à la suite d’un traumatisme. N’hésitez pas à faire appel à notre clinique, située dans le sud de Bruxelles (Uccle). Nous ferons de notre mieux pour vous prendre en charge et vous soulager rapidement. Notre service de garde peut même vous recevoir le dimanche, sur rendez-vous uniquement de 17 h à minuit (en cas d’urgence, appelez le dentiste de garde au 0485 46 56 98).

Urgences dentaires
DENTISTERIE GÉNÉRALE, URGENCES DENTAIRES

Dentisterie esthétique

La dentisterie esthétique est l’une des spécialités dentaires de la Winston Dental Clinic, située dans le sud de Bruxelles, à Uccle. Elle vise à réparer les dents abîmées, endommagées ou manquantes. Nous proposons des soins tels que le blanchiment des dents et la pose de couronnes, de bridges, d’inlays et d’onlays pour vous redonner le sourire. N’hésitez pas à contacter nos spécialistes pour un examen préalable et des conseils sur les possibilités spécifiques à votre cas. Prenez rendez-vous facilement avec l’un de nos chirurgiens-dentistes formés aux dernières techniques de dentisterie esthétique.

Dentisterie esthétique
DENTISTERIE GÉNÉRALE, URGENCES DENTAIRES

Dentisterie laser

La dentisterie laser est de plus en plus utilisée dans de nombreux soins dentaires courants, notamment le traitement des caries, le détartrage, les biopsies, l’élimination des aphtes, le traitement des parodontites, l’activation du blanchiment dentaire, la désinfection lors de la dévitalisation ou d’une extraction, ou encore le traitement de l’hyperpigmentation gingivale. Différents types de laser sont utilisés selon le but visé (tissus mous ou durs). Il présente beaucoup d’avantages : il est très précis, sûr, entraîne moins de douleurs et de saignements, et garantit plus de confort et une meilleure cicatrisation. Prenez rendez-vous dans notre clinique spécialisée pour plus de conseils.

Dentisterie laser
J'ai fait l'expérience de la WDC pour une intervention plutôt pointue... Réussite totale,
pour ce dentiste et son équipement ultra moderne et perfectionné ! au niveau science et
technologie, vous pouvez être sûrs que vous ne trouverez pas mieux ailleurs.
Voir nos avant / après
DENTISTERIE GÉNÉRALE, URGENCES DENTAIRES

Parodontologie

À la Winston Dental Clinic à Uccle (au sud de Bruxelles), vous trouverez les meilleurs parodontologues. Ils vous proposent des traitements de pointe pour vous soigner et vous soulager rapidement. La parodontologie concerne le diagnostic et le traitement des maladies parodontales, des infections qui concernent l’ensemble des tissus de soutien des dents (gencives, os, ligaments). Si vous constatez des symptômes de parodontite (gencives rouges et douloureuses, qui saignent facilement), ne tardez pas à prendre rendez-vous avec un dentiste spécialisé en parodontologie pour un traitement adapté et des conseils en matière d’hygiène bucco-dentaire.

Parodontologie
DENTISTERIE GÉNÉRALE, URGENCES DENTAIRES

Invisalign

Invisalign est un traitement orthodontique invisible destiné à corriger un mauvais alignement des dents. Des gouttières transparentes et amovibles (aligners) sont utilisées pour corriger la position des dents. Votre chirurgien-dentiste réalise cet appareil dentaire transparent sur mesure à l’aide des empreintes dentaires du patient et d’une modélisation 3D. Si vous souhaitez retrouver un beau sourire grâce à ce traitement orthodontique révolutionnaire et indolore, n’hésitez pas à contacter notre clinique située à Uccle, au sud de Bruxelles. Nos chirurgiens-dentistes sont spécialement formés à cette nouvelle technologie.

Invisalign
DENTISTERIE GÉNÉRALE, URGENCES DENTAIRES

Implantologie

L’implantologie est une spécialité dentaire qui concerne les implants dentaires. C’est la solution idéale pour remplacer une dent ou plusieurs dents manquantes quand la ou les racines ne sont plus suffisamment solides. Les implants dentaires sont des racines artificielles (sous la forme d’une vis en titane ou en zirconium) qui sont installées dans l’os de la mâchoire. Une quantité minimale d’os restant est donc indispensable, ce qui est vérifié avec un scan 3D. Les implants dentaires permettent de mieux fixer des prothèses, comme des couronnes et des bridges. N’hésitez pas à prendre rendez-vous et à demander un devis à nos spécialistes.

Implantologie
DENTISTERIE GÉNÉRALE, URGENCES DENTAIRES

Prothèses dentaires

Les prothèses dentaires permettent de réparer ou de remplacer une ou plusieurs dents abîmées, cassées ou dévitalisées. Il est très important de soigner ces dents, non seulement à des fins esthétiques, mais aussi pour garantir une bonne mastication et pour une bonne santé buccale en général. L’évolution récente des matériaux (céramique, résine, etc.) permet d’obtenir un résultat très naturel. Des prothèses fixes (facettes, couronnes, bridges, inlay/onlay) et amovibles sont disponibles selon vos besoins. N’hésitez pas à prendre rendez-vous dans notre clinique située au sud de Bruxelles, à Uccle.

Prothèses dentaires

Contact & Prise de Rendez-Vous du cabinet dentaire Winston Dental Clinic à Uccle, Bruxelles

PRENEZ rendez-vous ici ou contactez-nous pour toutes questions via le formulaire ci-dessous ou par téléphone.